Eva-Lena Frick, CEO
Email: eva-lena.frick@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 24
Cell: +4670-820 97 27

 

 

Project Managers

Calle Hagström, Project Manager Sälen
Email: calle.hagstrom@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46280-59 30 66
Cell: +4673-084 39 89

 

 


Mats Rylander, Project Manager Mora
Email: mats.rylander@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 61
Cell: +4672-209 05 78

 

 

Development


Johan Eriksson, Development Manager
Email: johan.eriksson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 30
Cell: +4670-342 83 80

Sponsoring

personal_lena_hermansson_1350x690Lena Hermansson, Sponsor Manager
Email: lena.hermansson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 22
Cell: +4670-303 40 92

 

 

personal_erika_bjerner_1350x690Erika Bjerner, Sponsor Key Account Manager
Email: erika.bjerner@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 17
Cell: +4670-341 58 99

 

 

personalMalin Flink-Eldh, Sponsor Consultant (locum tenens)
Email: malin.flinkeldh@vasaloppet.se
Cell: +4670-751 10 60

 

 

personal_eva_horwing_1350x690Eva Hörwing, Sponsor Consultant
Email: eva.horwing@vasaloppet.se
Cell: +4670-712 36 21

 

 

personal_anna_tynell_segerstrom_1350x690Anna Tynell Segerström, Sponsor Administrator
Email: anna.tynellsegerstrom@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 67
Cell: +4672-561 66 91

Marketing and Communication

personal Jon SvenssonJon Svensson, Marketing Manager
Email: jon.svensson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 10
Cell: +4672-553 31 90

 

 

personal_monica_augustsson_500X256Monica Augustsson, Marketing Administrator
Email: monica.augustsson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 08
Cell: +4670-292 70 28

 

 

Ninni Bäckström, Marketing Administrator (locum tenens)
Email: ninni.backstrom@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 70
Cell: +4672-205 98 76

 

 

personalSimon Gromer, Digital Producer
Email: simon.gromer@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 71
Cell: +4672-206 02 07

 

 

bild_saknas_1350x690Karin Hammarström, Administrator
Email: karin.hammarstrom@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 27
Cell: +4670-293 03 47

 

 

personal Per KällgrenPer Källgren, Communicator and Press Manager
Email: per.kallgren@vasaloppet.se
Cell: +4670-745 40 48

 

 

personal Maria LjungMaria Ljung, Marketing Coordinator
Email: maria.ljung@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 32
Cell: +4670-811 33 46

 

 

bild_saknas_1350x690Johan Rydén, Event Manager
Email: johan.ryden@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 34
Cell: +4670-341 45 50

 

 

personal Camilla SandyCamilla Sandy, Communicator and Press Manager (parental leave)
Email: camilla.sandy@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 40
Cell: +4670-384 95 00

 

 

personal Anna Van EssenAnna Van Essen, Marketing Administrator
Email: anna.van.essen@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 64
Cell: +4672-220 57 64

 

 

personal_bjorn_bettner_1350x690Björn Bettner, Ad Sales
Email: bjorn.bettner@vasaloppet.se
Cell: +4676-282 77 19

 

 

bild_saknas_1350x690Janne Johansson, Project Manager
Email: jan.johansson@vasaloppet.se
Cell: +4670-558 80 10

 

 

personal_victor_kentta_1350x690Victor Kenttä, Ad Sales
Email: victor.kentta@vasaloppet.se
Cell: +4676-322 41 17

 

 

Sport and Arena

Tommy Höglund, Sport Manager
Email: tommy.hoglund@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 65
Cell: +4670-621 63 56

 

 

personal_marianne_arvidsson_1350x690Marianne Arvidsson, Sport Administrator
Email: marianne.arvidsson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 06
Cell: +4670-292 95 16

 

 

personal_marcus_berndt_500X256Marcus Berndt, Technology Coordinator
Email: marcus.berndt@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 26
Cell: +4670-383 38 42

 

 

personal_susanne_ericsonSusanne Ericson, Sport Administrator
Email: susanne.ericson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 02
Cell: +4670-257 60 22

 

 

personal_camilla-hanssonCamilla Hansson, Sport Administrator
Email: camilla.hansson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46280-59 30 65
Cell: +4670-293 04 24

 

 

personal_johanna_larsson_1350x690Johanna Larsson, Sport Administrator
Email: johanna.larsson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 19
Cell: +4670-293 07 42

 

 

personal_sofie_lovén_1350x690Sofie Lovén, Sport Administrator
Email: sofie.loven@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 57
Cell: +4670-292 87 42

 

 

personal_mats_wiberg_1350x690Mats Wiberg, Transport Organizer
Email: mats.wiberg@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 25
Cell: +4670-303 44 84

 

 

Arena

personal_anders_holmberg_1350x690
Anders Holmberg, Arena Manager
Email: anders.holmberg@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 45
Cell: +4670-620 24 07

 

 

personal_henrik_bergman_500X256Henrik Bergman, Arena
Email: henrik.bergman@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 29
Cell: +4670-303 44 03

 

 

personal Andreas EggenAndreas Eggen, Arena
Email: andreas.eggen@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 279
Cell: +4672-717 65 75

 

 

personal_per_eriksson_500X256Per Eriksson, Arena
Email: per.eriksson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 29
Cell: +4670-303 44 36

 

 

personal_felix_hoglund_500x265Felix Höglund, Arena
Email: felix.hoglund@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 12
Cell: +4670-284 12 64

 

 

personal_john_lifJohn Lif, Arena
Email: john.lif@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46280-59 30 61
Cell: +4670-326 86 66

 

 

personal_per_lif_1350x690Per Lif, Arena
Email: per.lif@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46280-59 30 68
Cell: +4670-667 88 17

 

 

personal_greger_rydstedt_500x265Greger Rydstedt, Arena
Email: greger.rydstedt@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46280-59 30 69
Cell: +4672-576 03 00

 

 

personalFredrik Åslund, Arena (temporary)
Email: fredrik.aslund@vasaloppet.se
Cell: +4676-777 64 07

 

 

Economy and support

personal_karin_svard_1350x690Karin Svärd, Administrative Manager
Email: karin.svard@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 14
Cell: +4670-303 46 31

 

 

personal_maud_anglebrant_200x100Maud Anglebrant, Accounting Manager Vasaloppets Marknads AB
Email: maud.anglebrant@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 03
Cell: +4670-292 87 52

 

 

personal_eva_back_500X256Eva Back, Administrator
Email: eva.back@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 07
Cell: +4670-303 41 66

 

 

personalAnna Carlsson, Receptionist, Visitors Center Manager (parental leave)
Email: anna.carlsson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 01
Cell: +4670-190 84 01

 

 

personal Emma FrostEmma Frost, Receptionist, Visitors Center Manager (locum tenens)
Email: emma.frost@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 01
Cell: +4670-190 84 01

 

 

personal_elin_hellstrom_1350x690Elin Hellström, Accounting Manager Vasaloppsföreningen Sälen-Mora
Email: elin.hellstrom@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 79
Cell: +4670-292 94 58

 

 

personal_sonja_karlsson_1350x690Sonja Karlsson, Financial Assistant
Email: sonja.karlsson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 04
Cell: +4670-292 97 15

 

 

personal_daniel_larsson_1350x690Daniel Larsson, Controller
Email: daniel.larsson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 09
Cell: +4670-687 05 25

 

 

personalÅsa Persson, Salary and Personnel Administrator
Email: asa.persson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 63
Cell: +4670-292 89 71

 

 

personal_lena_sundqvistLena Sundqvist, Receptionist
Email: lena.sundqvist@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 00
Cell: +4670-292 79 01

 

 

bild_saknas_1350x690Joakim Holback, External IT Strategist
Cell: +4670-698 82 25