Visma Ski Classics Pro Tour 2021–2022visma_ski_classics_logo

  1. Saturday, December 18, 2021: Orsa Grönklitt Pro Team Tempo, Grönklitt, Sweden, 15 km
  2. Sunday, December 19, 2021: Orsa Grönklitt Individual Prologue, Grönklitt, Sweden, 35 km
  3. Saturday, January 8, 2022: Tre Cime Criterium, Misurina, Italy, 48 km
  4. Sunday, January 9, 2022: Misurina Individual Tempo, Misurina, Italy, 15 km
  5. Sunday, January 16, 2022: Reschenseerennen, Val Venosta, Italy, 75 km
  6. Saturday, January 22, 2022: Engadin La Diagonela, Pontresina–Zuoz, Switzerland, 55 km
  7. Sunday, January 30, 2022: Marcialonga, Moena-Cavalese, Italy, 70 km
  8. Sunday, February 13, 2022: Jizerska50, Bedrichov, Czech Republic, 50 km
  9. Sunday, February 20, 2022: Tartu Maraton, Otepää–Elva, Estonia, 63 km
  10. Sunday, March 6, 2022: Vasaloppet, Sälen–Mora, Sweden, 90 km
  11. Saturday, March 19, 2022: Birkebeinerrennet, Rena–Lillehammer, Norway, 54 km
  12. Saturday, March 26, 2022: Årefjällsloppet, Vålådalen, Sweden, 100 km
  13. Saturday, April 2, 2022: Reistadløpet, Setermoen–Bardufoss, Norway, 50 km
  14. Saturday, April 9, 2022: Ylläs-Levi, Ylläs–Levi, Finland, 70 km

 

 

 

Read more at vismaskiclassics.com

 

To the page Other partners >

 

This page was updated on September 13, 2021