Business development

Lena HermanssonLena Hermansson, Business Development Manager
Email: lena.hermansson@vasaloppet.se

Marcus BerndtMarcus Berndt, Technology Coordinator
Email: marcus.berndt@vasaloppet.se

Rasmus EricsonRasmus Ericson, Sales Coordinator
Email: rasmus.ericson@vasaloppet.se

Marketing and sponsoring

Erika ChristenssonErika Christensson, Marketing Manager
Email: erika.christensson@vasaloppet.se

Eva HörwingEva Hörwing, Sponsor and rights Manager
Email: eva.horwing@vasaloppet.se

Sandra Jansson BrömsSandra Jansson Bröms, Key Account Manager
Email: sandra.janssonbroms@vasaloppet.se

Blank imageAnders Bergh, Key Account Manager
Email: anders.bergh@vasaloppet.se

Ninni BäckströmNinni Bäckström, Key Account Manager
Email: ninni.backstrom@vasaloppet.se

Blank imageÅsa Karlsson, Key Account Manager
Email: asa.karlsson@vasaloppet.se

Eliana FalkengrenEliana Falkengren, Sponsor Administrator
Email: eliana.falkengren@vasaloppet.se

Maria LjungMaria Ljung, Brand and Marketing Manager
Email: maria.ljung@vasaloppet.se

Camilla SandyCamilla Sandy, Communications, Press and PR Manager
Email: camilla.sandy@vasaloppet.se

Monica AugustssonMonica Augustsson, Marketing Administrator
Email: monica.augustsson@vasaloppet.se

Karin HammarströmKarin Hammarström, Administrator
Email: karin.hammarstrom@vasaloppet.se

Gabriel JanssonGabriel Jansson, Production Manager
Email: gabriel.jansson@vasaloppet.se

Simon GromerSimon Gromer, Digital Producer
Email: simon.gromer@vasaloppet.se

Björn BettnerBjörn Bettner, Classic Club
Email: bjorn.bettner@vasaloppet.se

Victor KenttäVictor Kenttä, Ad Sales vasaloppet.se, skidspår.se
Email: victor.kentta@vasaloppet.se

Events

Magnus Locken, Event Manager
Email: magnus.locken@vasaloppet.se


Linnéa Johansson, Project Manager Sälen
Email: linnea.johansson@vasaloppet.se

Anders HolmbergAnders Holmberg, Project Manager Arena
Email: anders.holmberg@vasaloppet.se

Magnus PålsspnMagnus Pålsson, Project Manager Mora
Email: magnus.palsson@vasaloppet.se

John LifJohn Lif, Arena
Email: john.lif@vasaloppet.se

Henrik BergmanHenrik Bergman, Arena
Email: henrik.bergman@vasaloppet.se

Per ErikssonPer Eriksson, Arena
Email: per.eriksson@vasaloppet.se

Tommy HöglundTommy Höglund, Sport Manager
Email: tommy.hoglund@vasaloppet.se

Olaf RompelbergOlaf Rompelberg, Sport Coordinator
Email: olaf.rompelberg@vasaloppet.se

Susanne EricsonSusanne Ericson, Sport Administrator
Email: susanne.ericson@vasaloppet.se

Marianne ArvidssonMarianne Arvidsson, Sport Administrator
Email: marianne.arvidsson@vasaloppet.se

Cathrine MörkCathrine Mörk, Sport Administrator
Email: cathrine.mork@vasaloppet.se

Mats WibergMats Wiberg, Transport Organizer
Email: mats.wiberg@vasaloppet.se

Economy, HR and IT

Karin SvärdKarin Svärd, Administrative Manager
Email: karin.svard@vasaloppet.se

Elin HellströmElin Hellström, Accounting Manager
Email: elin.hellstrom@vasaloppet.se

Malin HanssonMalin Hansson, Accounting Manager
Email: malin.hansson@vasaloppet.se

Daniel LarssonDaniel Larsson, Accounting Manager
Email: daniel.larsson@vasaloppet.se

Niklas PalmestedtNiklas Palmestedt, Project Manager IT
Email: niklas.palmestedt@vasaloppet.se

Linda BrandtLinda Brandt, Salary responsible
Email: linda.brandt@vasaloppet.se

Linda BrandtZandra Trapp, Office Administrator
Email: zandra.trapp@vasaloppet.se

Business support

Mats RylanderMats Rylander, Project Manager Mora
Email: mats.rylander@vasaloppet.se

CEO

Johan ErikssonJohan Eriksson, CEO
Email: johan.eriksson@vasaloppet.se