Johan ErikssonJohan Eriksson, CEO
Email: johan.eriksson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 30
Cell: +4670-342 83 80

 

Project Managers

Mats RylanderMats Rylander, Project Manager Mora
Email: mats.rylander@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 61
Cell: +4672-209 05 78

 

Linnéa JohanssonLinnéa Johansson, Project Manager Sälen
Email: linnea.johansson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46280-59 30 66
Cell: +4672-231 55 22

 

Sponsoring

Eva HörwingEva Hörwing, Sponsor and rights Manager
Email: eva.horwing@vasaloppet.se
Cell: +4670-712 36 21

 

Anna Tynell SegerströmAnna Tynell Segerström, Sponsor Administrator

 

 

 

Ninni BäckströmNinni Bäckström, Sponsor Administrator
Email: ninni.backstrom@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 70
Cell: +4672-205 98 76

 

Marketing and Communication

Erika ChristenssonErika Christensson, Marketing Manager
Email: anna.tynellsegerstrom@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 67
Cell: +4672-561 66 91

 

employeeMaria Ljung, Marketing Coordinator
Email: maria.ljung@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 32
Cell: +4670-811 33 46

 

Calle Winter, CRM manager
Email: calle.winter@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 74
Cell: +4670-651 00 04

 

employeeMonica Augustsson, Marketing Administrator
Email: monica.augustsson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 08

 

Simon Gromer, Digital Producer
Email: simon.gromer@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 71
Cell: +4672-206 02 07

 

Karin Hammarström, Administrator
Email: karin.hammarstrom@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 27
Cell: +4670-293 03 47

 

employeeCamilla Sandy, Communicator and Press Manager
Email: camilla.sandy@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 40
Cell: +4670-384 95 00

 

Gabriel Jansson, Production Manager
Email: gabriel.jansson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 64
Cell: +4673-097 38 12

 

employeeBjörn Bettner, Classic Club
Email: bjorn.bettner@vasaloppet.se
Cell: +4676-282 77 19

 

employeeVictor Kenttä, Ad Sales
Email: victor.kentta@vasaloppet.se
Cell: +4676-322 41 17

 

 

Sport and Arena

employeeTommy Höglund, Sport Manager
Email: tommy.hoglund@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 65
Cell: +4670-621 63 56

 

employee

Johan Rydén, Event Manager
Email: johan.ryden@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 34
Cell: +4670-341 45 50

 

employeeSusanne Ericson, Sport Administrator
Email: susanne.ericson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 02
Cell: +4670-257 60 22

 

employeeMarianne Arvidsson, Sport Administrator
Email: marianne.arvidsson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 06
Cell: +4670-292 95 16

 

employeeMarcus Berndt, Technology Coordinator
Email: marcus.berndt@vasaloppet.se
Cell: +4670-383 38 42

 

employee

Johanna Larsson, Sport Administrator
Email: johanna.larsson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 19

 

 

employee

Mats Wiberg, Transport Organizer
Email: mats.wiberg@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 25
Cell: +4670-303 44 84

 

Arena

employeeAnders Holmberg, Project Manager Arena
Email: anders.holmberg@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 45
Cell: +4670-620 24 07

 

employeeHenrik Bergman, Arena
Email: henrik.bergman@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 29
Cell: +4670-303 44 03

 

employeePer Eriksson, Arena
Email: per.eriksson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 29
Cell: +4670-303 44 36

 

employeeJohn Lif, Arena
Email: john.lif@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46280-59 30 61

 

Economy and support

Karin Svärd, Administrative Manager
Email: karin.svard@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 14
Cell: +4670-303 46 31

 

Daniel Larsson, Accounting Manager
Email: daniel.larsson@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 09
Cell: +4670-687 05 25

 

Elin Hellström, Accounting Manager
Email: elin.hellstrom@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 79
Cell: +4670-292 94 58

 

Eva Back, Administrator
Email: eva.back@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 07

 

Linda Brandt, Salary responsible
Email: linda.brandt@vasaloppet.se
Direct: +46250-392 63
Cell: +4670-292 89 71

 

Lena Sundqvist, Receptionist